GL Teen Vaping

Vaping Webinar: Research, Policies and Practices: Federal & Community Level Perspectives on Vaping

Publication Date: May 14, 2020

Free webinar! 

Monday, June 22, 2020
3:00-4:30 ET, 2:00-3:30 CT, 1:00-2:30 MT, 12:00-1:30 PT
Register

What is the role THC has on the nation’s current vaping crisis? What are the best practices and strategies for vaping prevention? What are specific vaping prevention strategies currently being implemented by two prevention coalitions? Register and join us for a webinar to explore these questions and learn more from national and community experts. The panel will discuss the latest data and research on the impact of vaping on youth and communities.

Presenters:

Vaping Presenters

This webinar is a product from the PTTC Network's National  Marijuana Risk Work Group, which exists to develop training and technical assistance tools, products, and services, related specifically to marijuana risk education and prevention, that can be deployed across the PTTC network to increase the capacity of prevention coalitions and collaborators to reduce marijuana misuse outcomes.

Download the event flyer.