Who We Are

Faculty and staff from the Center for Health Enhancement Systems Studies at the University of Wisconsin-Madison lead the Great Lakes Prevention Technology Transfer Center (PTTC). 

Todd Molfenter, Ph.D.
Director
todd.molfenter@wisc.edu

Julia Parnell Alexander, Ph.D
Co-Director
State Project Manager, IN
jcparnell@wisc.edu

Lou Kurtz, M.Ed.
State Project Manager, OH
kurtzjr@wisc.edu

Jeanne Pulvermacher, MS
State Project Manager, MI
Jeanne.pulvermacher@wisc.edu

Scott Gatzke, BS
Director, Dissemination
State Project Manager, IL
Scott.gatzke@wisc.edu

Kris Kelly
State Project Manager, MN
kris.kelly@wisc.edu

Laura Saunders, MSW
State Project Manger, WI
Laura.saunders@wisc.edu

Maureen Fitzgerald, BA
Communications Manager 
maureen.fitzgerald@wisc.edu

Ann Schensky, BS
Project Coordinator
ann.schensky@wisc.edu

Alfredo Cerrato
Intensive Technical Assistance Project Manager
Alfredo.cerrato@wisc.edu

Chuck Klevgaard, CSPS
Prevention Manager

cklevgaard@edc.org

Erin Ficker
Prevention Manager
EFicker@edc.org