Back to event listing

Families and Relationships - Part 2

12:00pm - April 28, 2021 | Timezone: US/Central
National American Indian & Alaska Native PTTC
Registration Deadline: April 28, 2021
Need more information?
Contact us at cindy-sagoe@uiowa.edu

Please join us for our monthly PTTC Monthly Webinar Series! This month's topic is "Families and Relationships - Part 2", featuring Avis Garcia, PhD, LAT, LPC, NCC, Northern Arapaho.

1-2:30 EST . 12-1:30 CST . 11-12:30 MST . 10-11:30 PST . 9-10:30 AKST