Back to event listing

Prevention of Teen Substance Abuse

1:00pm - June 23, 2021 | Timezone: US/Central
National American Indian & Alaska Native PTTC
Registration Deadline: June 23, 2021
Need more information?
Contact us at Cindy-Sagoe@uiowa.edu
Please join us for our PTTC Webinar: Prevention of Teen Substance Abuse on June 23!
We will be featuring our special guest speaker, Dr. Ken Winters!
2-3:30 EST . 1-2:30 CST . 12-1:30 MST . 11-12:30 PST . 10-11:30 AKST