Back

On-the-Spot Consultation: Building, Broadening, and Strengthening Coalitions

11:00am - June 30, 2021 thru 12:00pm - June 30, 2021 | Timezone: US/Pacific
Northwest PTTC
Registration Deadline: June 30, 2021
Need more information?
Contact us at [email protected]

On-the-Spot Consultation: Building, Broadening, and Strengthening Coalitions

 

Description

Drop-in and join us for this On-the-Spot Consultation with community coalition members from around Northwest Region 10 states. This panel will provide anecdotes and tips on how they have effectively broadened involvement with underserved populations and strengthened relationships with harder to reach community sectors. Please bring your questions and challenges and questions to this interactive consultation session.

 

Date and Time

June 30, 2021             Time Zone
10:00 am – 11:00 am Alaska
11:00 am – 12:00 pm Pacific
12:00 pm – 01:00 pm Mountain
(view in your time zone)

 

Audience

Community and state-level prevention practitioners, allied health partners and community members working to prevent substance misuse in the Northwest Region (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington).

 

Registration

Register for the On-the-Spot Consultation: Building, Broadening, and Strengthening Coalitions

 

Cost is Free!

 

Questions?

Please contact Clarissa Lam Yuen([email protected]) for any questions related to registration. For any other questions, please contact Michelle Frye-Spray ([email protected]).