Back

Being a Good Relative: Prevention Opportunities During Winter

1:00pm - December 6, 2022 | Timezone: US/Central
National American Indian & Alaska Native PTTC
Registration Deadline: December 6, 2022
Need more information?
Contact us at [email protected]

Join us to focus on healthy aspects of traditional living during the winter months. Being well and making healthy choices during this time is a topic for consideration in the areas of making connections, taking care of ourselves while caring for others, getting active together, and building healthy relationships with our families. We have strengths in our culture and traditions. Let us look for ways to build up ourselves with healthy habits through our Indigenous ways of knowledge.

2-3:30 ET / 1-2:30 CT / 12-1:30 MT / 11-12:30 PT / 10-11:30 AKT