Back to event listing

On-the-Spot Consultation: Desperately Seeking Data

2:00pm - April 7, 2021 | Timezone: US/Pacific
Northwest PTTC
Registration Deadline: April 7, 2021
Need more information?
Contact us at clamyuen@casat.org

On-the-Spot Consultation: Desperately Seeking Data

 

Description

How do you move forward with prevention planning without current data on outcomes or risk and protective factors? How can does someone monitor program effectiveness without these data? Drop-in and join us for this On-the-Spot Consultation with Kevin Haggerty, John Briney, and Kathryn Bruzios from the Northwest PTTC to address these and other data issues caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. We will share why we use data and tips for using the data you have. We will also share resources and action steps to address the desperation that comes with the lack of current data and how to move forward. Please bring your questions and challenges with finding and utilizing data to this interactive session.

 

Date and Time

April 7, 2021              Time Zone
01:00 pm – 02:00 pm Alaska
02:00 pm – 03:00 pm Pacific
03:00 pm – 04:00 pm Mountain
(view in your time zone)

 

Audience

Community and state-level prevention practitioners, allied health partners and community members working to prevent substance misuse in the Northwest Region (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington).

 

Registration

Register for the On-the-Spot Consultation: Desperately Seeking Data

 

Cost is Free!

 

Questions?

Contact Clarissa Lam Yuen(clamyuen@casat.org) for any questions or difficulty in registering. For any other questions, please contact Michelle Frye-Spray (mfryespray@casat.org).