Back to event listing

Live Webinar: Preventing Opioid Misuse and Overdose Deaths

3:00am - February 27, 2019
Pacific Southwest PTTC
Registration Deadline:
Need more information?
Contact us at clamyuen@casat.org

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Mountain
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Pacific
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Hawaii
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm American Samoa


Thursday, February 28, 2019
11:00 am - 12:30 pm Republic of the Marshall Islands
10:00 am - 11:30 am Pohnpei and Kosrae
 9:00 am - 10:30 am Guam, Northern Mariana
Islands, Chuuk, and Yap
 8:00 am - 9:30 am Republic of Palau

Presenter: Maya Doe-Simkins, MPH

This webinar will share evidence-based prevention strategies for opioid misuse and overdose across the continuum of care, from universal strategies to harm reduction strategies.