Staff Directory

*Please contact Cindy Sagoe for all inquiries regarding the PTTC:


Cindy Sagoe, Akan Tribal Member of Ghana
Program Coordinator
[email protected]


Anne Helene Skinstad
Program Director
[email protected]


Sean Bear, Meskwaki
Program Co-Director
[email protected]


Kate Thrams
Communications Coordinator
[email protected]


Monica Dreyer Rossi
Leadership Academy and Tribal College Initiative Program Manager
[email protected]


Dara Jefferson, Northern Arapaho/Meskwaki
Graduate Research Assistant
[email protected]