Staff Directory

                 Central East Staff Directory

      

                                         
Renata Henry 

Renata Henry, MEd
Executive Director
rhenry@danyainstitute.org
(240) 645-1145, ext. 2002

              Deborah Nixon-Hughes 

Deborah Nixon-Hughes, LCSW-C
Project Director
dhughes@danyainstitute.org
(240) 645-1145, ext. 2009

              Tamara Parris 

Tamara Parris
Director of Operations
tparris@danyainstitute.org
(240) 645-1145, ext. 2006

      

 

                                         
Grace McManus 

Grace McManus
Virtual Solutions Lead
graceh@umd.edu
(301) 405-9749
 

              Jaye Yarbrough 

Jaye Yarbrough
Training and Technical
Assistance Coordinator

jyarbrough@danyainstitute.org
(240) 645-1145, ext. 2012

              Josh Esrick 

Josh Esrick
Senior Policy Analyst,
Carnevale Associates LLC

josh@carnevaleassociates.com
(518) 441-5494

      

                                         
Katie Hippen 

Katie Hippen
Virtual Solutions Team
khippen@umd.edu
(301) 405-9778